Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

In this developing era, people claimed that children should work hard to achieve more. While many parents try to encourage their children and give advices, there are those putting a lot of pressure on the juveniles to be successful without caring about their hobbies. This situation is caused by many reasons and also leads to a negative effect, which will be given in this essay. Firstly, it is an obvious fact that most of guardians want their offsprings to have a better future and respect in modern life, because their children will have a good life if they can get succeed. Hence, they make the youngsters involve in many classes and courses, which provide them enough preparations related to their career. Secondly, parents, who failed to achieve their fascination to have a job with higher social class, are forcing the adolescents to follow the same dreams and push them to compete with the others. Furthermore, several consequences are caused by these decisions of parents. Because of always being under pressure, students tend to rarely feel comfortable to reach their targets. They may not put many efforts on the studies since those are preferred by their guardians, which they are not interested in them. Moreover, this will affect on their career because of the stress that their parents are responsible for. In terms of all these, parents’ pressures are surely causing a negative trend in the society. In conclusion, it is an inescapable fact that there are numerous reasons may lead to this phenomenon and badly impacts on childrens’ future. However, many people are now attempting to limit the pressure by supporting their childrens’concerns and give them advices on difficulties.