Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people, who lost their jobs because of it.

Day by day Technology is increasing and People are showing so much interest in the online shopping. Due to the development of the internet people are willing to buy things in online better than going outside, They feel very comfortable Because of this vendor are facing serious issues and causing lack of unemployment. Let's discuss how it will affect the environment and come to a conclusion. Firstly, People is exhausted with their Jobs. They are not ready to go outside and but stuff what they need. It determines the disaster for an outlet. Online shopping also offering the more offers compared to shopkeepers during the sales it is also may be the case to attract customers. For instance People are allowing themselves to be free on weekends and spend time with family and the rest of the day they are busy with the office work. If they need anything to buy within one click they can get that product within the day they no need go outside. By this people are getting very lazy and there might be a chance they will may face obesity problem lack of exercise. People should go outside and buy the things which helps vendors to gain some money there is chance of decrease in poverty. Secondly, The most important thing because of online shopping people are not getting expected money from the customers. Due to this, stores can not able to afford the people for the work and there might be chance to shut down their outlets. For example In a mall there a ten people are working if the purchaser ready to buy the things what they need they it seems to be profit and hire new people However in this case if buyer ready to buy in online then mall will get huge loss and they are not able to give salaries to the workers. Clearly, Impending days there will be a lack of employment. Its totally impact on our environment and we do not get proper resources. In addition to this there will be a decrease in our economy. In conclusion, In our society people are more educated. They should be aware of our economy. All the things should not buy in online they have to prefer outside market to. Buying in the market which provides a benefit to the sellers. It almost provide the job to other people if purchases are more coming. By this there will be no unemployment and everyone will get a job easily.