Immigration has a major impact on the society what are the main reason of immigration? to what consequences can it lead?

All around the world, people are migrating to various countries become common due to different purposes and difficulties that they faced in their native country. This essay will discuss the major causes and effects of migration. Commonly, citizens around the world they are always seeking to provide the best life for their family and their self, therefore, they prefer to shift developed countries to utilize the wealthy life. The major reason for moving to the top countries for education and safety. When we see education in Australia, London, USA, it is maintaining a high standard compared with developing countries. Moreover, it will provide more job opportunities to lift up their ordinary lifestyle. For example, recent research revealed that humans living in countries such as Pakistan, Nepal, and Srilanka highly migrating to well-structured countries. Furthermore some politics, local issues cause for move. However, there are some drawbacks to immigration. Mainly the population will drastically increase in developed countries, as a result of this, it leads to some problems like less amount of space to live, job crisis for the native populations. Additionally, it will destroy the authentication of the country and also, it is a big threat to forming terrorism. For instance, due to the war in Afghanistan, a big number of refugees transferred to neighbor countries where next to their places, but some years later there was a big conflict occurred by citizens against refugees. To sum up, mobility to other countries will create the strong relationship among each and every individual, butmost of the time it will be steam for huge harmful impacts in society, therefore, it will vanish the growth of the nation.