Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their job because of it

In today's modern world, there are lots of new developments occurs in the information and technology sector and one of the best examples of this enhancement is 'online shopping'. Ever since it was introduced, online shopping becomes immensely attractive in recent time. However, this has some positive impact on climate as well as some negative impact on life of individuals who lost their jobs due to net buying. On one hand, this trend beneficial for atmosphere. The main reason of air pollution is the emission of CO2 from cars. But due to online shopping, nowadays less people go to malls and shops which may result in reduction of less burning fossil fuel. Another advantage of online shopping in perspective of the environment is traffic congestion. As people prefer to shop online numbers of cars on road drops, which may solve the traffic congestion problem. On the other hand, there are various sectors and enterprises which become redundant. For example, due to online shopping small businesses like clothing shops and electronic stores lose their most of money as no one buy their products. As a result, lots of families suffer from financial constraints. It also not be forgotten that due to this unemployment rate may get an increase. Children of a person who lost their job can not get good education due to lack of money To conclude, e-commerce websites comes with advantages and disadvantages. It may solve various atmospheric dilemmas like pollution and traffic problems with some serious issues like unemployment and business deductions.