At the present time, the population of some countries include a large number of young people, compared with number of old people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Human lifestyle is changed over a couple of decades. Presently, in many countries the strength of young people are more than old one. Here, I would like to account that this trend has more benefits than drawback. There are manifold advantages of this phenomenon. First and foremost, working sector can boost the productivity with the help of young generation. To illustrate, young employees are more active, stamina, energy and they have more work efficiency, more accuracy in work. Therefore, young people are boon for the working sector. What is more, young generation are technically advance therefore, they have more innovative ideas and strategies to work and unlike old people they easily accepted modern way and communicate all around the world make healthy relation with other nation. As a result, nation can prosperous under the presence of young people. On the contrary, Opposite wind is also there. To begin with, under the influence of modernity young generation sent the culture and moral values at the back seat. To be specific, like old people, youngster have orthodox thinking they do not give more importance to historic background and culture heritage. Hence, this will lose the rich traditional values of a nation. To recapitulate, undeniably, there are some drawbacks of more young people. However, still I believe that it' s advantages outweigh it' s disadvantages.