Nowadays, most large companies operate multi-nationally. To what extent those companies should have responsibility towards local communities in which they operate?

At the present time, people do work in different countries. A number of people argu that this trend has lot benefits than disadvantages. However, in this I will discuss some pros and cons about this matter. On the one hand, in this modern world people life style has become changed to much so they tend to do multiple jobs in various countries just want to live a good life. When people go in other societies then they get a chance to learn their cultural background even they try to learn languages. Even, when people do work together they get lots of knowledge and information about various things. One the other hand, sometimes it creates some problems such as in this world all people have not same capability of thinking so they face lots of difficulties to adjust in such societies. In addition, sometimes people take time to understand their various multi culture and their lifestyles. Front my perspective, all things have some pros and cons but we just need to do lots of effort to understand all things otherwise, multi cultural societies have many merits as that people gain lot of information about different work thus they try to do some changes in their life's. When they able to understand all staff then they live confidently in such backgrounds and they started to enjoy different countries customs, foods etc. To sum up, multi- cultural societies give valuable information to seekers therefore it has lots of merits than drawbacks.