Violent leisure programs has bad impacts on children. What are the causes and solutions for this problem?

Today's world is full of technology. In aspect of every field technology is available which is beneficial for the growth of a person but has a negative effects also. Like computers, mobile phones, TV programs are excessively used by the children have bad impacts on them due to this the rate of violence is increasing day by day in the children's that's why their parents feel unhappy. To begin with, the violent leisure programs have many bad impacts on the children. If the children watch these violent programs excessively then all the time they think about these and try to use all the tricks and tactics in their real life. Due to these violent programs, there is a great impact on the children, their behaviour they become very aggressive and start getting irritatingly on small things and matters. They try to solve the matters and situations as they have seen in the films and programs. Other harmful impact is children start making arguments with their parents and they don't concentrate on their studies as well. So there are many harmful effects on the children. To get rid of this problem there are many solutions like parents should keep eagle eye on their children like what they do, where they go and what they watch also check their friend circle and should also spend quality time with their children as well to hear the problems and give solutions to them. The Government should make restrictions on the censor board who make all these violence enriched programs, there should be an age limit also a person of particular age can watch these programs. After parents, teachers are considered as a second parent for children who take better care of them, they can also help the children to come out from the violence. So there are many ways and solutions for this problem. In conclusion, parents should teach their children about the difference between real and reel life. There should be restrictions on the violent programs.