Nowadays more and more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think it happens? What effect does this have on individuals and the society?

In the modern world, people are showing more interest to spend time outside the house when compare to olden days. Let us see in below conversation how it was going to affect human life and also society as well. Firstly, in present world every individual is spending more than 12 hours of time at their workplace and in balance 12 hours of time they will have 8 hours of sleep, 2 hours of travelling and lastly they are having 2 hours for their family. Even that two hours of time also present generation are getting addicted to their gadgets, finally it is affecting the family relations which lead to bad impact on the public. Secondly, one more reason people spending less time at the house is to earn more for their family needs. As the cost of living is increased a lot compare to past, people has to pay more for their food, housing, education and also for clothing. In order to afford to their family needs, they are working for more time for earning money. Ultimately, it was effecting to their health and family relations. For instance, parents are not able to give much space to their children and they feel to less priority and was effected to their behaviour activities, which was bad to the younger generation and as well as to the world. In my view, if we are not able to spend healthy life at home with our family, definitely it will lead to negative impact on the human relations and on the society as well.