Nowadays more and more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think it happens? What effect does this have on individuals and the society?

In the busy world nowadays, it has become increasingly common for numerous individuals to allocate a very little time to sit at their homes. This essay will elaborate on some probable causes of this situation as well as elucidating effects of this on humans and on society. On the one hand, there are some widespread reasons why individuals are not spending adequate time sitting at home. First of all, it is widely acknowledged that life has become challengeable to dwell. Thus, almost all people are applying for at least two jobs due to the fact that a salary of one job cannot feed one’s family. Apart from this, it is logical that buildings such as cafés or restaurants makes an outstanding contribution in having more time outside instead of inside our houses. People today, for instance, prefer going to somewhere in lieu of maintaining a sedentary lifestyle. Furthermore, due to the light of the proliferation of technology, the majority of individuals are looking for places where have internet connection available and it sometimes accounts for a great deal of persons’ time. On the other hand, it is an indisputable fact that this situation is having negative influences on individuals themselves as well as bringing considerable troubles on society. To start with, it is generally accepted that children will not be taken care of their parents providing that they sit hardly ever at home. As a result, a crime rate of a country may reach its peak and there will always be rude people on society. Furthermore, this situation does not only increase crime rate, but also it leads citizens to be not able to think before making essential decisions. To conclude, the reasons behind this trend may lie in overworking and the light in the proliferation of the technology, and possible problems are an increase in crime rate as well as foolishness among communities.