Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that it is not suitable.

People have dividing opinions in terms of young people's employment in important government jobs. While some think that this is an advantageous trend, others oppose it. The following paragraphs will discuss both viewpoints before reaching to a logical conclusion. On one hand, some people concur the idea that young people should lead the country by serving decision-making state positions. They opine that young minds are fresh, have innovative ideas and can bring changes. That is why this group of people advocate the importance of young people occupying important government jobs. In fact, the recent statistics show that many young people hold key positions in a government. Besides, they understand the latest technology, have better global viewpoints and are free from corruptions. For instance, the government sector related to technology have more young executives than aged ones. As a result, those young can make better decisions in terms of technological use and automation of public sectors. On the contrary, young people often lack the experience and diplomatic perspectives to make important decisions in sensitive areas like the foreign affairs,   law making and presenting the budget for the country. This is why another group of people veto their involvement in key positions in a government. In my opinion, their arguments are valid to some extent. For instance, the position of the chief justice demands extensive experience and knowledge than talent and fresh perspectives. Those positions, thus, are not suitable for young without experience. To draw the conclusion, young people in a country should be encouraged to join the government sectors as some day they are going to lead the country. However, administrative jobs which require comprehensive expertise and diplomatic skills should be served by the experienced people.