Nowadays more and more young people hold the important position in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that it is not suitable.

In the modern era, most young people take the important position in the authority. Some People believe that is a good thing, while others argue that it is not suitable. I will explain my views along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many benefits of young people hold the virtual occupation in the government. The first and the foremost is today's young are more creative and they take a right decision with modern views. So, it is very profitable for the new generation because young look the problems in a modern way and its effects are falling in an effective way. In addition to this, youngsters have more knowledge about new technology. So, they can help to develop our country in a new way. For instance, in recent days, number of young people take the virtual position in the government as well as they take decision on the positive way. On the other hand, some people believe that young people is not appropriate for track position in the government. Firstly, young people do not face more experiences in their life. So, when they take a decisions they can make some mistakes which is effeciting the life of the other people. Moreover, youngsters thought in a modern way which is do not like by elderly people and they face any difficulties in their work. To conclude, in some situation young people take better decision and in some situation elder people take right decision. So, in my opinion, both are able to take decision in their own way.