These days, cell (mobile) phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a days, cell phones and internet are the better way of communication with other people. In my opinion, in today’s time telephones play a very essential role in individual’s life. People connect with their family and friends even they are living in a long-distance. For instance, people can chat, do video calls and audio calls as well. Likewise, in this way they share emotions and feelings in any corner of the world. Firstly, advantage of mobile phones is that people can use them in emergency. Furthermore, if anyone stuck, he or she can dial a number and ask for help. Although, if your relatives live a far away from you, then even people are able to see them by doing video calls. Hence, no one is away from you instead of few fingers away. Every coin has two sides, as many people are socially active and they share each and every thing on their social media platform. Sometimes, personal information become public and once does not able to realize the risk factor. Social media platforms are a very big issues especially they effect the life of youngsters. For illustrate, people make fake id’s and try to chat with you, after that they did only because to earn money. Moreover, if family goes for outing and update their information that where they go, it becomes risk for their life. Besides, anyone came to know their exact position where you are. In conclusion, the use of internet is good but on the other side, excess use is bad.