Nowadays more and more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think it happens? What effect does this have on individuals and the society?

It is true that, home is a place where we can chill take a rest and have a quality time with our family. However, numerous dwellers utilised their most of time on different activities outside their home this essay will articulate some of its reasons such as a workholic culture and it has a positive impact on person personal as well as social life. to commence with there are plethora of reasons why people spend less time at house. the first and foremost one is that, workeholic culture. this trend spread all over the world. in this epoch, competition is at their peak level in every field. Individuals spend big proportion of their time at work for earn their bread and butter. Owing to which, they work overtime at office for getting higher position as well as manage their expenses. Moreover, now a days individuals become health conscious. everyone want to be a good health and lifestyle so they spend their time on physical activities such as gym and sports rather than watch television at home. Additional, this phenomenon can lead to a positive effect because when dwellers go outside from house. They interact with the numerous individuals. which enhance their social skills. they have opportunity of making new friends and they also perform various tasks such as a participate in sports and doing work for society welfare. As a result, people become more sociable and also become fit as fiddle. For instance, in the international newspaper published a report about person who spend time outside the home has more knowledge as compared to another one who utilise time at their house. To recapitulate, i restate that workholic culture is followed by every people. they spend a lot of time at workplace for earn their livelihood. Moreover, it is beneficial for people spend more time outside from house and take a participate in sports activities