IELTS EssayTopic - Nowadays, more and more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development? Kindly Evaluate and help me in understanding IELTS estimated band score for my writing.

It is believed that tertiary education has advantages only individuals, therefore, the full tuition fees should be paid by students entering university. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea and I think that the government should offer free the costs. On the one hand, the government financing all tuition fees for apprentices, colleges or universities helps students reduce the burden on the fees they will have to pay for education, especially those who were born into poor families. If the government supports their education expenditures, they will focus on learning without worrying about the cost. When they focus entirely on lectures and study hard, they will gain a lot of knowledge that can benefit the country. In particular, the government should encourage the award of scholarships to students with high academic achievements to help them become more motivated to study better. On the other hand, the government should pay the full tuition fee for students is perfectly reasonable. The fact is that while still in school, students learn academic knowledge for their personal benefit, but in the future, students will be the main labour force of their country who will be working for them. The development of the country. Because, after graduation, no matter what position they take, they will return the money that the government had invested in them earlier by making a significant tax contribution to the country that could continue to invest in future social protection issues. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that students should be provided for free education costs by the state. Consequently, it helps students concentrate more on their studies and receive equal education.