Nowadays many young people are often spending their free time in a shopping center. This has a negative effect on the youth and the society with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

In this day and age, there are those who believe that it is better to try the satisfied things or fix the failed situation, while others opine that the best way is the accepting the bad event whether the low salary or unexpected job. Personally, both views will be examined throughout the following paragraphs. There are some justifications why people accept their situations is the best way, even the bad things as same as insufficiency of money. As a first point, some people argue that it is too late to fix their problems, especially the people who are not stable financial parent statement which make them have less choices. A good illustration is that Some people graduate the high school, so it is difficult to have high positions in their jobs. They only can do the best of their abilities instead and aim to work hard to keep the deposit for in future plans. According to the other perspective, supporters opine that there are other options could be better so, the improvement brings out the several advantages subsequently. The most important is high standard in their lives, whether society or personality. For instance, higher salary mostly is being managers, so who can know they need to collect the working experience and graduate high degree for being effective ability. This action contributes to the good results of people’s attempts. In conclusion, even through certain people are satisfied with their status even they are not, both of statements still are the controversial discussion with the people demand improving. In my point of view, I totally realise that if people improve their skills or abilities which lead to the higher salary as same as high position obviously.