Nowadays many people working from home. Some think it is beneficial to the employee, others think it may distract the family routine. What is my opinion?

All over the world, the art is considered a vital part of all cultures. With the passage of time, people are showing more interested towards science, technology and business instead art. In this essay I will discuss why people taking less interest in the arts and more driven toward business, technology and science and what steps should be taken to attract people towards the arts. While it is true that the arts enrich culture, it plays little or no role in improving our lives. For instance, one does not have to admire great paintings or marvel at brilliant sculptures for live comfortably. This does not the case with science and technology. Take, for instance, it is impossible to live without electricity. Hence, Science and technology play a crucial role in our lives. Additionally, the art is not considered a viable career option. In the arts, people have fewer job opportunity as compare to business, science and technology. So, young adults prefer to study business, science and technology rather than arts. Thus, people are more attentive towards business, science and technology instead of the arts. The art and culture coexist. Culture cannot survive without the art. This shows the importance of the arts. One way of doing this is to make arts a viable career option and also increase awareness among the people by including the arts related subjects in school. The Government should create more jobs in the arts sector and give special incentives to a masterpiece of art. In this way, children should take more interest in arts activities. For instance, in Canada, after taking proper steps towards job creation in the arts sector, the interest of people increased 20 percent in the arts. To Conclude, the most effective way to nurture arts is to capitalize on its economic potential. The Government can do this by creating jobs in this sector.