Nowadays many people working from home. Some think it is beneficial to employee, others think it may distract the family routine. What is your opinion?

In these days, people are getting opportunities to work from their residence. Although some people contemplate that employees are being benefited by doing work form the home, others believed that family life may be hampered by this working style. In my opinion, people are enjoying more because of the working opportunities be staying at the house. The first and foremost reason why employees are benefited is that their working hours are flexible. That means they are not bound to work or present at a specific time in a day. If employees can complete their tasks within a time period by staying at home, then they get their remuneration. Therefore, it is not necessary to see whether they work at night or day. Some offices, for example, have regulations to remain present from 9 am to 6 m whether employees have duties or not. By working from home employees get more free time, which can be spent with the family after finishing their tasks at home. Another benefit is that employees can wok more if they get chance from their home because they do not have to face traffic congestions. A recent study has recommended that employers can increase their employees’ productivity and efficiency threefold by allowing them to work from the home. Moreover, employees are also benefited because they do not have to bear transportation costs and face huge pollution on the road. In conclusion, working from the house brings many positive aspects in the employees' life by having opportunities to work in a relaxed working schedule, to avoid traffic jams, pollution and to spend more time with the loving ones.