Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of clothes cars and other items What are the reasons for this Do you think it is a positive or a negative development

• In our life, market nowadays is supplied by diverse types of products with different brands, models, qualities. Most of people are willing to buy several things of reputable company such as clothes, cars and other items rather than obscure one. It can be explain that their goods have a high quality and can present owner’s level with others people. In my opinion, this behavior affects human development in both positive and negative way • As we all know, famous brands are commonly linked with high-class values. Their reputation was built up from the trust of customers toward highest standards about durability, design, convenience and harmlessness to health and environment. Obviously, the household appliances from the well-known groups as Sanyo, Toshiba, Panasonic or LG has maintained its position as the first choice owning to its transcendent features such as being smart and green, energy saving, elegant design and health protection. Moreover, most of people who belong in the upper strata of society desire to impress their own class by using luxury or limited clothes, cars or items from, for example, Channel, Hermes and Gucci for fashion as well as Roll-Royce, Bentley and Porsche for vehicle. • In fact, this lifestyle motivates the average people to work hard to become wealthier so as to achieve the deluxe costumes and devices. Indeed, to deserve with the reputation and belief of customers, company have to unceasingly create and innovate their products to bring the best things to the world. Nonetheless, for those who still have immature thoughts, especially the adolescent, it can generate a bad behavior when they unreasonably demand their parents to buy unnecessary expensive cellphones or clothes in order to show off with their friends. • Brief, merchandises from famous trademarks brings to clients certain advantages, however, only purchasing them whenever we can afford by ourselves.