Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution

our world climate is very fragile therefore we have to protect and maintain it as good as possible. Although governments are trying to do their best we still have high pollution in many levels plus climate fluctuations. Firstly, we should use resources reasonable and cost effectively. one of the biggest problem in our society is over consumption and production. Country witch belong to top of the economy list will use over 50% of world resources. we can learn from the studies that a big slice of the products we buy will end up in trash bin. For example, in Estonia over quarter of food people will buy end up in waste. it is a good example how we do not use resources in a good way. Solution for this problem would be smarter shopping habits. Secondly, ozone holes in the sky are getting bigger every year, therefore we should stop using equipment which will run on fuels, like cars. Amount of car in the world is rising every day. By manufacturing car we again use resources and pollut the environment. we can say that cars are one of the biggest problem in the world. In that case we should think better and more convenient ways to manufacture and maintain them. For example, bringing electric cars to mainstream will help to fight against air pollution. To conclude, environmental problems are rising every day like pollution and climate variations. In order to tackle that problem we have to change our ways how we spend resources.