Nowadays many people believe that children should be tought history in schools however others argue that children should learn subjects that are more helpful for modern everyday life.

Money is the guarantee to fulfil dreams and it insures the possibility of satisfying any future desire. The role of lucrative salary packages in job satisfaction is widely debated, with several people claiming that money is not the only panacea for happiness at work. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected. There is a deluge of arguments in the favour of my stance. To commence, a majority of people relate success in life with the level of lifestyle one can maintain. Heavy packages cannot only contribute to fulfilling their desire of successful life, but also lead to a sense of accomplishment. Besides, this is also true that it directly relates to one’s status and power in society. To illustrate, kids with expensive toys are usually found to be the leader of their group and have many friends following them. Needless to say, all these merits stand heavy payslips in good stead as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another overt facet of the opinion is that there is a section of society for which earning is the only way out to meet basic needs. Further, not only can high income helps them in upbringing of their families, but it can also uplift their generations and thus brings paramount pleasure on the job. Sad but true, they are not choosers. Most of the population below the poverty line has no choice of job profile, but, earning more wages is the supreme goal of their life. Hence, it is apparent that why most will be in favour of the viewpoint. Lastly, in conclusion, one can conclude that the reasons like desire of high class lifestyle, power, social status and need to earn bread and butter are logically accepted and justify why advantages of having higher remunerations automatically brings extreme fulfilment and is definitely an accepted fact/trend.