Technical advancement have decreased the writing and mathematical skills of the students nowdays. Should the use of calculator and computer be limited or not?

Raising a child is an extremely difficult task and raising them to be a responsible citizen would be every parents dream. Some believe that involving family members such as aunts and uncles would have a positive impact when fostering a child. I completely agree with this argument, as I believe this would not only bring a great learning experience to a child, but also aid the young one to be a good law abiding citizen. Other members of the family may carry a plethora of knowledge and experience that your own parents never have. In other words, members of the family, such as parents or grandparent have lived their lives longer than a child's parent, therefore, are considered to have many life experiences and an ample of knowledge that can be shared with a child. For instance, my own father were not mechanically sound, hence whenever there was a fault on our car he did not have a clue to resolve. However, an uncle of mine was a renowned race driver and having a close relationship with him during my younger days gave me enough experience to work on a combustion engine. Another point to consider is that, when an adolescent is exposed to a great amount of family members, the child automatically learns to a have greater human to human interaction and a solid bond. This can greatly affect the child's behaviour and assist to become a responsible law abiding citizen. For example, studies done by the State Penitentiary of California suggest that, the majority of the major crimes convicts either were raised by only one single parent or were raised in an orphanage throughout their lifetime. Meaning that they were fostered in isolation. In conclusion, I strongly believe that being exposed to the rest of the family members is critical and can greatly aid the child to learn a great amount of skills and knowledge. Also, raising a child in a non-isolated environment can make a child a good citizen.