Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult.

In today’s world, skilled and work visas have been opened by manifold developed countries for second and third world nations. These would create ample opportunities for aspirants to migrate with family. One school of thought avers that, this process would be beneficial for professionals and their family members, while others do not concur with the statement. In this essay, I will discuss both the arguments in following paragraphs and support the formal point. There are myriad evidences which elaborate the privileges of living in ultra developed nations. At the outset, the education system of these countries has been maintained by brilliant and experienced people. They developed it in such a manner, neither it is boring and essay nor too tough, while it helps the students to get a white collar job. To cite an example, a recent survey by leading newspaper had revealed that predominantly students of the advanced countries have better knowledge of mostly fields than others country’s students. Therefore it could be a gold chance for migrants’ children to upgrade their skills during their visit. However above mentioned boons are not without thorns. Firstly, it could be really difficult for the infants to comprehend the host country’s culture and adapt it. This is because, they are not enough mature to distinguish within their own and second county culture, therefore they could remain in dilemma which one has to follow at which place. On the whole, although there are significant drawbacks for children living in overseas country, it manifold advantages cannot be overlooked. Once they overcome these issues they will secure their future and live luxury life.