Do you think students should have a long break between school years or should they go to school continuously throughout the year? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some argue that developed countries should provide extravagant help to the developing countries for attaining their necessities, while others argue that it is the responsibility of the home country to feed their nation in all aspects. This essay states that the wealthy countries should put their rational and explicit efforts towards assisting these nations, by providing education facilities and making the investment in different sectors, like agriculture. Developed nations should provide aid to the needy ones, for free education. This is because, it improves the literacy rate so that their new generation will be more qualified and well developed, consequently. As a result, these nations can stand on their feet and will be less needful in the nearby future. For example, the recent education survey, done by the “World Bank”, suggests that the government should spend more than 30% of their gross income on the education sector because it increases the gross income with the double proportion in the next half-decade. Moreover, the rich nations offer their helping hand to the developing countries, rationally, by investing in their agricultural sector. This is because it doesn’t just make the country self-sufficient in food, but it also escalates employment opportunities. As a result, it reduces the detrimental effects of poverty, contributes to Gross Domestic Production and makes the country economically strong. For instance, the recent survey of “BBC” reveals the fact behind the economic strength of Greece, it states that after the vicious recession in agriculture just because of France’s investment in their sector they cope with it in just a few years, ironically, and today are self-sufficient. To conclude, it is stated that poor countries should be self-reliant by utilizing their available resources, but looking from my vantage point, I can say that wealthy nations would play a better role in making deprived nations to be independent through education and investment in farming.