Nowadays, many buildings such as offices and schools have open space design instead of separate rooms. Why is it so? What do you think is it a positive or negative effect?

In a modern era, the introduction of the separate rooms is more and more building such as offices like banks and classrooms in schools are using open source design. I firmly believe that this is a positive development. To begin with, on the positive side, the majority of institutions are using partition because it makes easy for the people to work or study together at the same place. For example, in the past if citizens needs a help then they had to go in the other room instead of the same room. Nowadays, they are in the same room or class but many institutions created partition. Nevertheless, it saved time for the citizens who want aid. Secondly, in today' s era, the majority of schools institutions has made large big classes instead of separating them into the divisions. To illustrate, in the ancient time, fewer people go to their friend' s class room to meet. So, the government decided to create one huge class for school students. Every garden has weed, so there is also a negative effect of creating one room instead of separate. Firstly, it created disturbance to other people if a person working in the bank and get a phone call and he starts talking in the room then the other co workers and customers working in the same organisation will get distract. By this, it will create the problem for others. So, it can create negative impact. In conclusion, studying or working on a one place has more advantage such as helping others. It has also downside but not more than positive side. So, in my view, open space design will help people in upcoming future.