Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings are more important.

It’s argued that people must tackle the issue related to the extinction of numerous animals, while others think that humanity should be prioritized. Although many urgent mankind problems need most resources to solve, I believe that preserving the animal world to remain the balance of nature is more essential. People believe that the human race should be placed on the top because authorities need to prioritize their funding for global issues threatening directly human life. In other words, the humankind is facing various problems, such as climate change and air pollution, affecting directly to human life which solving it required governments and people to concentrate all the resource. For example, a report of U. N. organization in 2017 showed that countries have to spend at least 100 million dollars to set up a natural reserve and this amount can help millions of poor people overcome their hunger. However, I believe that men and women must conserve the potential extinct animal due to its critical role in the natural world. On the other hand, some argued that state authorities and people urgently protect the animal species facing extinction because these creatures play a vital role in the natural cycle. And the extinction of these cannot recover, which damages to the balance of the natural world and causes many negative consequences to the Earth and human beings, such as rocketing a particular species population or depleting many food chains. For instance, the mass extinction of the lion in Australia helps to increase the Kanguru population to a dangerous level and this affects the farm crops. Moreover, I believe that governments, businesses, and people should protect the animal world, thus the younger generation doesn’t need to learn many animal species through books. In conclusion, while some believe that humanity is the first priority due to many human life threats which need concentrating many resources, I believe that people and authorities have to seek for solutions of the extinct animal to maintain the natural world in a balanced stance.