Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past What are the reasons for it Is it a positive or negative development

Young people are in top position in today’s era than in the past, which is due to the technological development and better knowledge. It has some benefits as well as drawbacks and in this essay, I will elaborate my opinion in more detail. Firstly, young people are aware of most of the new technological knowledge and they are fast learner so they have more capacity than other people. Technological development is the key which is required in the entire sector which helps for more production of goods and services. Secondly, the new generation has greater knowledge due to the social media and the internet which they use from their school days which is helping them to gain more knowledge. Most of the younger people use Google to search for information which is of their interest and whenever they have any problem which helps in finding most of the solution on the internet. For instance, young people use internet technology which helps them to gain more knowledge than in the past days. Finally, young people might fail due to lack of experience which one of the major concerned, however, if they get the right platform to showcase their talent they can be the successful leader. In conclusion, young people should be given better training in their respective field which will increase their performance for their better future in their field.