Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past What are the reasons for it Is it a positive or negative development

Undoubtedly, these days, all countries over the world are extremely progressing. It is often argued that both merits and demerits of globalization have to carefully be considered. I fully agree with this fact that although globalization has a lot of advantages, the negative aspect of this matter must be noticed. In turn, this essay will discuss the negative and positive aspects of globalization. On the one hand, the more societies remove their borders, the easier countries can progress. That is to say that if societies eliminate their borders, they can easily improve their economic conditions, thus countries can increase different and main indexes of great life criteria for their peoples. For instance, all countries that are a member of the European Union, have a successful economy in comparison with other countries over the world. In my opinion, the main reason for the progressed countries in the European Union is removed borders, which let these countries to merchandise freely to each other. To sum up, economic development and free exchange of goods as well as a comfortable life are the main advantages of globalization. On the other hand, the more removed borders, the more incurred damages. Some people declared that globalization can be considered as the greatest mistake that government officials can do. Hence, globalized countries can damage extremely. For example, genetic diversity, which is remarkably perilous for genetic resources of countries, can happen only using removed borders. I believe that in some circumstances, globalization can be noticeably harmful for humans. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that globalization can be extremely useful, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that if government officials are alert, globalization can be valuable in almost always.