Nowadays, jeans are considered to be the most popular type of clothes in the USA. Many people wear jeans every day. What part does this type of garment play in American culture? Discuss this point of view and give your personal opinion.

In the modern era, the clothes define the different cultures in all around the world. Nowadays, jeans are considered to be the most famous type of clothes in the USA. Some people wear jeans each day. In my opinion, wear clothes are an individual choice. First of all, jeans is common wearing cloth in all over the world. It is highly likely by people. Some working places also define the every worker wear jeans in the office. It is a very comfortable cloth. Some individuals wear jeans for fashion. Different type of garments plays different role in every culture and define the personality of each culture. Secondly, in the USA everyone wear jeans for different purpose and it is the choice of everyone to wear jeans in some functions. With jeans people play games and jump easily. This type of clothes defines the different the personality of Americans. As a result, a sense of cultural identity is defined the clothes. According to my viewpoint, wearing jeans are every person own right. It depends on the place and culture. IT define the personality of the American culture and difference between different cultures. In the USA everyone wear jeans, So it is common cloth in this country. The jeans are more popular in each part of the world. To sum up, clothes are define the difference between cultures and personality of each person. IT is a choice of each person which type of clothes they want to wear. In every culture people wears different garments which define the personality of a person.