All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

It is a general perception that the ruling authority should bear the full costs of all kinds of schooling for all the citizens of the country, including primary, secondary and tertiary but, I partially agree with the above mentioned ideology and briefly describe both sides of the concept as below; One side of the aspect is that, it is the right of the citizens to get sufficient literacy services in primary and secondary levels to educate themselves and play a positive role in the society. Governing authorities regularly collect taxes from the people and this revenue should be utilised properly for the prosperity of countrymen specially in terms of quality basic and intermediate schooling provision which is considered as the basic right of the public. On the other hand, it is believed that education is just one of the priorities. Other priorities include health, infrastructure, security and law enforcement. Importance of education is indisputable, but other services of governmental institutes are also necessary and need an allocation of budget. If a major amount of the budget is spent recklessly on all forms of free education, then how would a required budget will be available for the rest of the department for ideal governance? Therefore, it can be concluded that, in my opinion, it is the responsibility of the top authorities to educate public for basic and preliminary courses, whereas tertiary or advanced skill should be learnt by paying because the ruling entity has to prioritize remaining aspect of the governance too.