nowadays it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

The question of moving ocean creature by their natural habitat in captivity is one of the topics that bring to heated arguments P. E. T. A and scientist, because of it's the opposition between the right of freedom of the animals and the scientific research. Obviously every animal should have the right to be free, because for me, it's an unfair treatment for a living creature, that use to swim through the oceans, eat the product of nature, hunt prey for its surviving, being caged in an aquarium or in a little piece of sea that is incomparable with natural space. For example, this situation is As well as to a prison for a person, where you can't do anything and your living space are limited, but with a fundamental difference that at the majority of the time you go into prison for your own fault, but for the animals it's a sentence decided by no one. Moreover it's the worst approach to study an animal because, in this context, it behaves in a different way. The best method for me is observe them in their natural habitat, in which it can interact with all the different life forms. In the other hand cage an animal for entertainment is the worst things that a human can do, it's comparable to an animal behaviour too. In short, in my opinion disadvantages of this development outweigh the advantages, and then the only thing that we can do, it's to leave all the natural things and the life forms where they are if the aim of moving it is recreative of scientific.