Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. that this trend will benefit society?

These days, modern people tend to marry at their thirty, which leads to a reduction in population and an increase in the average age in the country. Although some people are reckoned to think that this trend is positive one, personally, I believe that it can create many problems for the government as well as for the citizens. On the one hand, It is clear that many young people are willing to spend their time with enjoyment, parties and travelling. In this regard, they often delay espouse. However, it is true that these tendencies may cause many problems. For example, population number can reduce because of delaying the matrimony. Consequently, the people who engaged or made a match in their thirties, might be remain without a breadwinner at the years of pension. In addition, employment also can be negatively influenced by its consequences, as many citizens are elderly people. On the other hand, there are certain advantages, such as people will be experienced at the age of thirty. As a result, they can avoid some minor disagreements among the husband and wife. Moreover, they can also avoid some responsibilities of being a spouse, and achieve their personal goals. For example, if a person focuses on education, he can be interrupted due to the responsibilities of the partner. As a result, they cannot concentrate their work. Furthermore, The labour market may lose its qualified specialists. To conclude, although many people believe that intermarry at the age of thirty is a negative trend, there are some certain advantages too, such as accomplishing own purposes, devoting the time for the sport and gain some money for the future life. In addition, wedlock can damage to study process too.