Nowadays international tourism is the biggest industry worldwide. Unfortunately, sometimes it creates tension between people from different cultures, instead of better understanding. Why do you think it is happening and how can be improved?

People travel to other countries for many different reasons. Although, it becomes the reason to fight among people belongs to different religions. This essay will cover two areas: causes of this problem which consist of people not knowing other customs; and its solutions, which include people read about destination history and custom before travelling. To begin with, people belong to different ritual live in this world and they travel to other countries or cities where people devote to some other morality and sometime they make fun of them without knowing their customs. For example, In the Sikh religion, people have to wear turban or keep some piece of cloth on their head before entering into Sikh temple. However, if someone does not know about this Sikh custom can cause some misunderstanding between two different religion's people. Thus, not knowing the customs of other spiritually can cause issues. However, tension between two different cultures can be solved if visitor reads about country history and custom before travel. They can search for their destination country's history and about people believes who lives there. Additionally, People also need to be broadminded and understand that the traveller might not aware the rules and try to educate them rather than start fighting. To conclude, lack of awareness is the reason for tension between two different religions and people can solve this issue by educating himself before travelling.