Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. with this opinion?

At present, international tourism has become a prime source of economic growth of some countries and is tremendously growing for attracting people the world over. Although tourist markets generate the haphazard situation between people, who are connected with various cultures, I, partially, disagree with this viewpoint. This is because it helps people to communicate and embrace other cultures. To begin with, it is quite evident that the massive investment in tourism sectors succours any nations to develop immediately, but this also creates stress among nations, debates on any trifling issues and leaves the sign of anger among the common people. For example, Long Louver, a famous You tuber, went to Japan, where he found Japanese tradition a little bit odd which was telecasted not only in the YouTube but also in different media channels. This attitude of the American arose tension and hatred from Japanese. Another example of rising chaos is that one of the Chinese came to a buffet party in a Thai restaurant where he misbehaved with a waiter for his disrespect to his guests. Since all these issues do not publish in the USA and China, this rising tension is beyond to the general public. In contrast, touring in other countries pacifies the human body and soul. Furthermore, it connects different kinds of people and their culture which, consequently, could help people to know various traditions. Sometimes, some guests love other cultures, so much that they embrace those cultures as their own culture. For instance, many Americans like Indian culture. A renowned musician, Nick Jonas, an American, who married an Indian film star, Priyanka Chopra. This happens only for the love of Indian culture and people. Thus, international tourism not only provides revenue to the nation, but it also makes a bond with the host country. In conclusion, it is a controversial issue as to whether international tourism rises different types of crisis between people of various cultures, or, whether the growing tourism industry provides opportunities to mix with the other parts of the world and to communicate with people of different background. In my opinion, the proliferation of tourism company creates both