Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, optimistic people desire that in the not-so-distant future there will be dissolution of borders between countries, on the other hand, others, as me, consider it is impossible. A number of people think that there should not be borders among countries and in the future that's exactly what will happen. It will possible due to Globalisation process which the world is becoming increasingly interconnected as a result of massively increased trade and cultural exchange. In additional, the growing interdependence of the world’s economies, cultures and populations, brought about by cross-border trade in goods and services, technology, people and information also help to this. Countries which have no borders between them and hence people can travel freely. Others claim that in the coming years borderless world is improbable due to international crimes along the borders. It makes difficult to creat unit world according to various neighbour countries which have no friendly relationships and occupied other territory. Beside that, borders prevent demographic explosion and keep under control the population of each country. Moreover, unlimited mobility would boost the number of immigrants to "rich" countries and as a result, can cause rising to a global demographic unbalance. I can also say that, every nation has own tradition and even today, about 97 percent of the world's people live in the country where they were born and attached to their countries. In conclusion, while a lot of people hope that in the future there will no borders, but I agree with who claim the opposite. Because disappear borders can gained to us more drawbacks than benefits.