Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Traffic congestion and shortage of houses can cause lots of problems for the people of an urban area which can be resolved by transferring industries, manufacturing companies in the rural side. I agree with this statement, besides, building wider road can also be the countermeasure to these issues. First and foremost, at present, people are suffering from traffic jam and scarcity of accommodation so that living in the countryside would solve this growing tension. For that reason, factories and industries should be replaced in the rural area. If authorities' concern about this, the population of cities will reduce to some extent which, consequently, could solve these problems. For example, people live in Dhaka city for numerous job opportunities. As a result, the government cannot provide housing and transportation facility to the overpopulation in the metropolitan. Therefore, now, astronomical corporations with workers move in the vicinity of metropolitan cities, consequently, urban city is not facing traffic and house-related issues. Similarly, some roads in urban areas are so narrow that several vehicles cannot move that results in traffic problems. That is why bureaucrats should invest money on building, spacious roads as if at least four large transports could run on the street at a time. If this happens, people would no need to wait in the jam, and could easily reach their destination within a short time. Moreover, building flyovers and bridges could be a contributing factor, even though it costs a huge amount of money. In conclusion, if employees as well as industries such as garments, manufacturing companies, et Cetra changes their habitats, and live and work in the countryside, the problem of housing and traffic congestion would be resolved. In my opinion, this idea is just, and besides this viewpoint, the above-mentioned work should be done to tackle these issues.