Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. with this statement?

In the modern world, many women have full time jobs. Accordingly, they spend most of the time in the workplace. A a result, the female usually exhausted after the work. In this regard, they are willing to share household tasks with male. After pondering this phenomenon, I believe that men should support their partners. On the one hand, it is true that some women cannot cope with all household tasks. In this case, they often need a support and help. Moreover, nowadays, female are suggested to do various kinds of task at home, such as watching, cleaning and taking care of babies. Some people believe that a reasonable way to solve this problem is men's assistant. For instance, they can do for their wives minor tasks, such as cooking and shopping. In addition, husband's initiative in itself a motivational factor. On the other hand, it it clear that the majority of men do not tend to do a housework. In this regard, they are willing to bring the money, and not participate in such work. Furthermore, if men begin to help women, they can get interrupted from their main men's works, such as earning money. To illustrate, some men in developing countries have stopped working because their partners earn more money. In addition, men's characteristics also can be damaged too. For example, they can inherit some feminine traits, for example, be gentle. To conclude, although many people are reckoned to think that men should not assist women at home, personally, I believe that every male should provide a support and help for their spouses. However, they should not inherit their counterparts' characteristics.