Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although many prople belive that, in many countries women have full time job. Therefore it is a logical to share households take evenly between man and woman. I also agree with that my inclination is justified in the following paragraph. Out of all argument the strongest one to prove my point is nowadays woman has been aducated and now they are able to do full time job and they are doing very well. This cooperate with woman. As well as they should do all domestic work by joint action. A good example for this if someone of them have to go abroad for office work so he or she can go without worrying of their home. Beside this it is also true that household sharing reduce life stress and couple lives independently. The other reason to put forward my view is they will be able to well improve their child because both can take care of child. In addition, it is also fact that in case both will be earning then their family never face financial problems. On the contrary, some people claim that share household takes evenly between man and women it can not possible because they do not believe that working women can ae to take both of responsibility. But they don’t know that nowadays women being very smart. Thus to conclude the discussion it can be said that couple should share householdings because it reduce many problems like mind stress some of financial problems.