Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are many topics which might be discussed about women and men. For instance, we can talk if an opportunity is equal for both to get a satisfactory job. Or to look at the chances to be rewarded for their work. More specifically, if the salaries differ when looking at a gender. In this essay I will write about responsibilities of men and women at home. Concretely, if it is fair to share a work which needs to be done at home. Especially, when wives and husbands often work both full time these days. As far as I am concerned it is absolutely right for males and females righteously divide household work. I believe it brings more satisfaction to a relationship. When I look at our marriage and the one of my parents, it is uncomparable. My father was brought up in an environment where it was embarrassing for a man to help his wife with household stuff. So my mum did cooking, cleaning, ironing, shopping on her own. I am convinced if my dad was more involved in helping her, he would certainly appretiate her work more. On the contrary, my husband is always ready to help. Not just with dishes, or dirty clothes, but also with shopping or cooking. My husband is also great father for our kids. Their love to spend time with him. He is perfect when trying to entertain our three little children. He is funny, he can make up a story with just plastic bottle or a few cardboard boxes. IN conclusion, I know that a relationship is a treasure which needs to be looked after. One option how to nurture our bonds is having a nice, peaceful atmosphere at home. From my point of view cooperation of a couple or even better all members of a family contributes to healthy and strong connection in a group.