Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. with this statement.

In this modern era, the number of women working full-time is increasing at a great pace. It is widely believed that household chores should be distributed equally among male and female partners’. In my opinion, I strongly agreed that men should give their hand to women in household activities for reducing the burden on women and promote gender equality. To being with, it is unfair to impose all household work on women as their role in the present time has changed significantly. Since it becomes very difficult for single wage-earner to support family, The majority of females have sought a full-time job to supplement their household income. Consequently, If the work should be shared equally among partners’ than females should also enjoy their life and live happily with their families. For instance, the people of India work cooperatively and complete all household chores on time so that they can spend quality time with each other. Furthermore, splitting household duties evenly can successfully create a gender-equal environment for strong support and respect for each other. If parents share their daily responsibilities, they are able to can convey a storing message to their children that women and females are not synonym with households and by helping them we can show our love and support to our beloved family. For example, by helping his wife do the dishes, a husband can let her know how much he loves her. To conclude, I strongly believe that by splitting household chores equally, it not only reduces the burden of female partners’ but also helps gender equality. Hence, it is advisable for both gender to share domestic work.