At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It had recently argued that the number of younger people in some countries is higher than the older people. Although it is believed such increase will boom the economy and flourish in the country due to the interfering of youth in employment, others believe that it will harm the country’s infrastructure such as education and health sectors. On the one hand, many economical experts believe that the rising number of youth will have a greater impact within a country. Such rise will lead to improve many sectors, such as: water, health and technology, as many fresh graduates will compete to get the desired job. Moreover, each graduate will give a motivated idea that leads to flourishing the country. For instance, China is struggling from the large number of its population, its government had made a competition last year, especially for youth In order to solve the pollution problem. Consequently, many young people were attending this contest and providing the government with many solutions that had been used later by the government. On the other hand, it is believed by some that universities will not be able to have such tremendous number of youths at classes. Therefore, this will harm the educational process as not less than 100 students will be attending in one class. Moreover, the pressure will be more on hospitals by such people as the number of doctors is declining. For example, China again had been countering a severe increase in the number of youth and admitted that not everyone could have the health insurance, so their government decided to sit a rule that every couple should not born more than one child. To conclude, although higher number of youth will lead to a successful economy, it is believed that such successful will have its obstacles. And thus the main problems would be summarized in the squeezing on health institutions and schools.