Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. with this statement.

I am convinced the women of multiple nations are well educated and enrolling themselves in full time jobs for making their life fruitful. Consequently, it is asserted by some that the house related chores should be equally distributed among both genders. I am in consummate accord that the men should give their hand to women in household activities. To begin with, every female when come back from working place feel tired and depressed as they also have to look after the children and prepare dinner for all family members. In this way, the women felt restless and do not concentrate on the house chores and working place. Therefore, if the work would be shared among both sexes than the female would also enjoy their life and live happily with their family. To illustrate, the people of united states work cooeperately and complete all house related activitie in shorter period of time and spend quality of time with each other. furthermore, the women do not go to jobs for their own sake, they go for earning and fulfill the needs of their families. On the other hand, if they have to work in house for longer hours it would be complete injustice and they would feel bored from daily life and may be felt ill also due to lack of proper rest. furthermore, females would also not able to spend precious time with blooming buds and hence they would choose wrong directions in their life without getting guidance from their mothers. So, all these problems would be resolved only if men would also contribute equally for the cleanliness of house and preparing meals for their family. In conclusion, I am completely agree that the both genders should have to work collaboratively for the smooth running of life.