Nowadays, in many countries chemicals are used to produce and preserve food. Are the advantages of this use overweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time in very common in many states that they put chemical substances to store and growth of food. The essay will argue that despite it brings aroma, attractiveness and last long, there are far more dangerous health impact on adults and children. In most of cases, chemicals have been used to prevent rotting and make it attractive to the consumers. People love to order any cuisine, which smells good and beautiful in colour. Moreover, businessmen want to have more profit from their products and they want to keep it for a longer time on their shelves. For example, Fishermen in Bangladesh are using Formalin to keep fish more than two weeks, which creates health issue in local citizen such as indigestion, liver cirrhosis, high blood pressure and the most dangerous stroke and heart attach. However, gaining little more profit is creating a mass destruction of human well-being cannot justify the use of food chemical. Although there are some chemicals are good for the human body, most of them are very harmful. It causes life threatening diseases among people and it can be very hard to have a clinical treatment. Many farmers are using deadly toxin to prevent their crops from insects causes diseases like asthma, slow breathing, liver cancer. For example, An Indian farmer names Ravi Shankar in West Bengal state used to use Viaodin on his eggplant farm and later he diagnosed with breathing problems. Therefore, to have a healthy nation, people ought not to use toxic material when growing crops as well as to keep it in storage. In conclusion, using chemical products in food cultivation and storing may give business profit, but its negative sides such as impact on the health far outweigh the advantages.