Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are huge differences between men and women in most aspects of life. Some people debate whether men have a more competitive nature compared to women. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement. In terms of competency, I believe that women are more superior. This assay will discuss the reasons behind my belief, giving examples from daily life to prove my point of view. Firstly, the myth of the superior physical endurance of men over women has been shattered by the ability of many sportswomen to win competitions against sportsmen. For example, in Tennis, most of the mixed games in Australia, where women were allowed to compete against men, have been won by female competitors. Secondly, despite the fact that, for the last two decades, most sophisticated jobs were majorly occupied by men, women have succeeded to find their ways into the most critical lines of work. Once they have been given the chance to show their true nature, they were able to surpass their fellowmen and even became their bosses. For instance, the successful launching of the Apollo mission into the space in 1986 were attributed to the hard work of a group of five female mathematicians who were able to compete against all the odds and win their place into the Apollo team. In conclusion, it is conclusively clear that women can show a higher competency against men provided that they are given the chance.