Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem.

There are numerous people who still insist on the speculation that Earth is one of the permanent objects which would remain stable for ever. They have expressed that although time passes and new generations come, new things appear etc, Earth by retaining its structure, chemical compounds, atmosphere and surface won' t alter. Contrary to popular belief, investigations have proved the fact that all the planets especially Earth that is home of animal kingdom are constantly changing. Global warming is one of the noticeable changes in the world tempertures that has arisen mainly from the increased amount of greenhouse gases which can trap the heat received from the sun that otherwise would escape from the Earth. Carbon dioxide emissions from burning fossil fuels or from extreme deforestation and even the sudden rise in methene caused by agriculture and animal husbandry can beget such a huge and harmful impact on the atmosphere. Geologist have fully perceived that Earth' s surface is not an exception and has been witness to some alterations in itself compared with twentieth century. Winds, gravity, glaciers, waters and above all climate change are known as the important environmental factors. For instance, erosion of rocks occurs mostly in the wake of perennial winds and water movement. Unnumbered mines have been discovered ever all over the world, but unfortunately, they haven' t been exploited accurately and legally and annual consumption of mineral extracted from the ground is soaring which indicates humans are disrupting their natural system. In conclusion, the passage of time and environmental factors are automatically changing the planets which could be good or bad, but in principle, the only possible way for human being is to slow it down by reducing the amount of greenhouse gases or by not abusing the mines in order to preserve our Earth!