Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other, words it is an international problem.

It is a bitter truththat human activities are damage to the environment is so contaminated that urgent measures should be taken. Although single person should a major role to play in the minimizing the global environmental issues, the globe is also helping natural habitat. I strongly agree that every person should take care of their habitat and in ensuing paragraphs I wil allude to these arguments further. On the one hand, individuals can some good habits to protect their suroundings. For example, they will use public tranprotation for reducing the carbon dioxide emissions in atmosphere. Similary, they can bring or use some recycled bags in order to cut down on the number of plastic bags every days. Moreover, people should grow trees in their houses and colonies. It is release the oxygen to took over toxic gases. As a result, each person is contributing to reducing some environmental issues sucu as air pollution and soil pollution caused by toxic gas and rubbish. On the other hand, many steps can be taken at the national and international level. Every governments have strictly laws to prevent undesirable effects on the ecosystem. This regulations have been imposed on industrial manufacturies to limit their discharge and aviod them from harming the nature. In addition, encouragement and awareness by the government is appropriate for preventing environment. For instance, governments are able to launch a campaign to clean polluted natural habits. Therefore, the government will become good example for young generations. In conclusion, environment threat is increasing at an enormous rate. These problems should be tackled with the collaboration of each and every individual along with the government.