More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home.

Working from home is becoming increasingly popular among many of the individuals as compared to going to the workplace. While some may believe that it will bring various hurdles at the residence, I side with those who think that it is advantageous for the employees and their families when a person is working from home. What follows is the perception behind my arguments. One the one hand, supporters of not doing work at the home claim that it will create many household disturbances. Working from the one's own house may often require high-speed internet connection along with a fixed space for the office work in the home which can lead towards many stress as the majority of the workers cannot afford to have these kinds of facilities. Furthermore many also feel that some unwanted distraction like a visit from guests, household chores may reduce productivity when performing job from the home, consequently, sometimes a person can also lose their job because of this reasons. Eventually, a certain section of the population has the opinion that various types of tensions are introduced to the men and women who are working from the home. On the other hand, I side with those who argue that the working from the home has many advantages due to several reasons. Firstly, the time and the money spend to on the transportation of reaching to the workplace will not occur and the same can be utilized for various other purposes such as focusing more on professional work and generating more income. Secondly, I also assert that most of the working parents can look after their children and they do not need to send them to any of the care centres as the guardians can look after them through working from their location. Therefore, the office work done through the home may bring many fruitful outcomes for the people and their loved ones. In conclusion, although it is considered that many personal hurdles alongside the fixed space and super-fast worldwide web connectivity are needed that can contribute towards various tensions, I feel that the benefits of time and money saved with the family care are far more advantageous because of working from home. Therefore, on balance, I ultimately believe that more and more people can get the desired personal outcome when working from their residence.