Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached the stage where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment.

It is often argued that to solve the climate issue is an enormous task for the individual countries and people. We have to take the help of each other to solve this problem. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because we need to take the responsibility on individual basis of our environment and plant more trees as much as we can. To begin with, one of the best way to make our environment better is that we need to take the responsibility of our surroundings. We have to use the proper garbage system to throw our waste, and states need make the proper garbage system and force people to follow that system, and take the action against whom, who does not follow the guidelines of the government. And states should also make the proper recycling system as well, so the waste does consume in the betterment of the society. For example, there is report that tells that if we just take care of our surrounding it will be enough for making the whole environment better. Secondly, we need to plant trees as much as we can, and spread the awareness about the merits of planting tree. Trees reduce the temperature of the environment where they planted, and also provide us oxygen and fresh environment. They prevent us to become the victim of heatstroke, thus we need to aware people about this. For instance, after heatstroke hit Pakistan in 2015, Current Prime Minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan, Wo was at that time not the Prime Minister, initiate the compaign of 1 billion trees in one of the states of Pakistan that helped a lot in the betterment of the environment in that state. In conclusion, some believe that we should cooperate each other to solve environmental problem, however, I think that individual efforts can also bring the change in our environment.