In today ‘s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents ‘ absence. with this statement?

Raising a child is considered to be a key facet of the world as they'll be representing a new generation in a few years and are to be a part of society. It is quintessential for these kids to be constructive to the society, and the higher the number of impactful children, we contribute to the world, the better this world will become. From the terminology alone, we can ascertain that this process is coined as 'raising' a child, which is to bring a child from square one to a place where they are fitted with the adequate qualifications to make beneficial, constructive decisions for the world and such an upbringing is maintained as successful. The primary factor for a child is their parents and they are even more important when the child is learning its way through life. Some things in life do not come based on the will and they are to be present inherent within an individual. The love and affection of a parent towards a child are such a character and it is essential for a child to be under the shelter of their parents during growth. However, in the current state of the world, the parents do feel the requirement to go out to work and this results in them spending less time with the children. Though this results in the family enjoying the additional income, I believe this to be negative for the children in that family as children grown without the care and guidance of their parents would face difficulty in adapting to the varied societies of the globe. This can cause a setback in the early ages of any children that, in turn, affects their entire lives. In conclusion, even though, pecuniary enhancements can provide assurance and strength of the family, parental love, affection, and guidance are more important for children during their toddler ages. Parents should be considerate of long-term repercussions and every decision regarding their child should be made with the utmost care imaginable.