Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level.

Over the past ten years, environment disruption becomes more and more serious, such as air pollution, increasing rubbish, greenhouse effect, energy shortage, etc. It has been argued whether the only way to tackle environmental problems is to address them at an international level. In my view, I think individual people and courtiers also are important factors which can settle environmental issues, not only rely on international cooperation. To begin with, individual people have positive impacts on environment protection. This is because there are many ways to preserve our environment in daily life. For example, if citizens tend to use cars less frequently, and enjoy the low carbon lifestyle by using a bicycle more often, it going to reduce air pollution significantly. What’s more, if people pay attention to power and water-saving, and use reuse bags instead of plastic bags, all of which are contribute to our environment. Therefore, it is meaningful to resolve environment problems at an individual level. In addition, individual countries play a critical role in environmental protection. Countries can encourage national industries to produce green products, and cultivate the public’s awareness of environmental-friendly. Besides that, individual countries also can sustainably design economy development plan. However, international cooperation also contributes to the environment. There are some certain global environmental problems better to rely on international cooperation, such as sand storm, climate change and global warming, all of which affect a large number of countries at the same time, so it is good to set international standards of environment protection among different countries. All in all, the multinational corporation is a smart way to preserve the environment. However, we should not ignore individual countries and people, which also make hug efforts to the environment. By doing so we can ensure our world have a sustainable future.