Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people's lives. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era consumer items, such as mobile phones and computers play the crucial role in human life. Although there are some drawbacks of these goods, also there are many benefits of them. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of consumer gadgets in the subsequent paragraphs in an efficacious way To begin with, consumer goods have make the human life easier, but due to this trend, individuals become lazy and are not ready to do their own work on time. In addition to this they become dependent. To illustrate modern man left his job on machines, due to this their brains become ill and they cannot work more. Moreover, work done by artificial intelligence is not always effective. Although job performed by technical devices is accurate and save time, but sometimes these devices also make huge mistakes. To examlify, washing machines cannot remove the deep stain upon the particular fabric. On the flip side, although artificial intelligence have a few drawbacks, it has many benefits. Primarily, can get the work done within minutes. Additionally, travel is easy by transport sources. For instance, buses and trains can lead the distances of miles in some hours, while walking takes days to reach the destination. Furthermore, communication becomes very easy. A person can contact his kith and kins from any corner of the world to anywhere. For example some group of people have to stay outside the country due to business reasons, they can easily chat with their loved ones with the help of mobile and computers. Apart from that, consumer items provide facilities to live a luxurious life. All in all the advantages of artificial intelligence are wider than its disadvantages. To conclude, consumable gadgets not only provide facilities to live an easy life, but also a need in globalisation era. Without these consumer items life cannot be possible in modern society.